NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

TPOST Community Development District

8401 New Tampa Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33647
Ph. 813-977-1160

Email: [email protected]

Map on a smart phone

Board of Supervisors

A five member Board of Supervisors govern TPOST. They are chosen in a public election by the qualified electors who are legal residents of the District. Supervisors are subject to the same financial disclosure requirements as are other local elected officials.

Fred Pfister

Assistant Secretary

[email protected]

Seat No. 1
Term: 11/22 – Expires: 11/26

Leah Black

Assistant Secretary

[email protected]

Seat No. 2
Term: 11/22 – Expires: 11/26

Jay Krause

Vice Chairman

[email protected]

Seat No. 3
Term: 11/22 – Expires: 11/26

Brad Van Rooyen


[email protected]

Seat No. 4
Term: 11/20 – Expires: 11/24

Bob Lennon

Assistant Secretary

[email protected]

Seat No. 5
Appointed: 1/23 – Expires: 11/24

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Mark Vega, District Manager

[email protected]

Primary Contact

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Chet Benson

Field Manager

[email protected]

8401 New Tampa Boulevard
Tampa, Florida 33647
Ph. 813-977-1160

West Meadows Community Club

Daily: 8:30am to 9:00pm

Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information in PDF format. For your convenience, we have provided a link below to get the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.